THE REST OF THE WORLD


UNITED KINGDOM








WRFN 1025
Wednesday & Friday 10am (Eastern)
3pm (UK time)









Identify Radio
Sundays 9pm (Eastern)
Monday 2am (UK Time)







Vulcan Sound Radio
Saturdays 5pm (Eastern)
10pm (UK Time)



WBRfm
Mondays 7am (Eastern) (Noon UK TIme)
Wednesday 9am (Eastern) (2pm UK Time)


KOR Radio
Saturdays


EN5
Mondays 2pm (Eastern)  (7pm UK Time)


AMSTERDAM









CANADA




CLASSIC ROCK XL
Saturdays 8am (Eastern)
UNITED STATES
Minor Markets

MICHIGAN
Detroit







Alien X Radio
Saturdays & Sundays 8pm (Eastern)
(Origination)

Replays
Mondays 10am
Fridays 3am


LAS VEGAS








Radio Vegas Rocks
Tuesdays 5am(Et)/2am(Pt)


CHIGAGO







24.7 The Stream
Tuesday & Thursdays 11am (Eastern)

IOWA







Code Zero Radio
Mondays & Thursdays 10pm (Eastern)

CONNECTICUT







Digital Revolution Radio
Thursdays 1pm Eastern
Disc Jockey Service -Video Editing -Music Production -Contact Us 

(c) 2017 Lebang Music  (c)Lebangyourhead films (c) J. Lebang's Pirate TV
All rights reserved
HomeThe John Lebang ShowMusicBangerverseBanger TVAdvertisingStoreTwiiterFacebookContact

UNITED STATES
Major Markets

FLORIDA
Tampa







Bubba Army Radio
 Sundays 8pm (Eastern)









IRN The Internet Radio Network





RAW TALK ONLINE
Monday & Friday 4pm (Eastern)


NEW YORK







102.7 WSNR
Mondays 10pm (Eastern)








920 WON The Apple
Sundays 5am (Eastern)

HEAT FM



Tuesdays 5 to 8pm (Eastern)

CALIFORNIA



Naja Radio
Tuesdays & Thursdays 3pm (eastern)