Track List

1) Oblivion

2) Granola

3) The terrestrial Juice

4) (Welcome) Our Little UFO's

5) Each One To His Own

6) Paco The Taco

7) The Mighty Sheik

8) No Sympathy

Bonus Tracks

Save The Roaches - Grind - Flying Herds Of Prey - Utopia - Johnny Plays Guitar - Music Potion -Purple Sunlight - March Of The Frost -Jack Of Diamonds

Disc Jockey Service -Video Editing -Music Production -Contact Us

(c) 2015 Lebang Music  (c)Lebangyourhead films (c) J. Lebang's Pirate TV   All rights reserved

January 1st, 2000