HomeBanger Music HourBanger Music AwardsBangerverseJ. Lebang MusicSponsorStoreServicesFacebook

Track List

 1) Save The Roaches

 2) Flying Herds Of Prey

 3) Utopia

 4) Trails

 5) The Dawning Of A New Age

 6) Grown From The Earth

 7) How To Roll

 8) Blur

 9) Have A Nice J

10) R U Hi

11) Legalize Freedom

12) Tropicana Island

13) Spooks

Disc Jockey Service -Video Editing -Music Production -Contact Us 

(c) 2015 Lebang Music  (c)Lebangyourhead films (c) J. Lebang's Pirate TV   All rights reserved

Produced by
J. Lebang

Recorded by
Rob Tylak

Graphic by
Patricia Cheal

All Songs written
by J. Lebang

J. Lebang
Vocals, Guitars, Bass, keyboards

Lonnie Spillane

Brian Spencer
bass on "Trails"

John Bekolay
noise guitar on Have A Nice J

September 10, 2004