Track List

1) Jack Of Diamonds

2) Rox4U

3) Down In The Ocean

4) Strange Daze

5) Give You All

6) Push It In

7) March Of The Frost

8) Sneaking Peeks (He's Watching You)

Disc Jockey Service -Video Editing -Music Production -Contact Us

(c) 2015 Lebang Music  (c)Lebangyourhead films (c) J. Lebang's Pirate TV   All rights reserved

Produced by
J. Lebang

Recorded by
Rob Tylak

Graphic by
Patricia Cheal

All Songs written
by J. Lebang

J. Lebang
Vocals, Guitars, Badd & Drums

John Bekolay
Lead Guitar

June 8, 1991